The company “UkrNat” buys and delivers various agricultural products. At our company you can buy or sell in Ukraine in bulk a round walnut. You will be pleasantly surprised by the prices offered. In addition to other products, our company offers customers walnuts in shell. The medicinal and nutritional properties of this product are well known. In the walnut is a large number of proteins, vitamins and minerals, a strong antiseptic effect.

We take orders for the supply of high quality walnut quantities of one ton. The nut is delivered in nets or polypropylene bags in the amount of twenty-five kilograms. Nut, processed in our company, has the highest degree of walnuts peeling and is completely ready for consumption. The product is also certified and fully complies with the relevant European standards for this type of product.

In appearance, the calibrated walnut is subdivided into two types:

Caliber – 28+ washed, dried

Nuts: whole, calibrated, carefully washed and dried. The core is removed from the shell simply, contains a rich, magnificent taste.

Packing: mesh of polypropylene, weight – 25 kg.

Shell: streamlined, thin, thickness not more than 1.1 mm.
Kernel weight: 50-52% of the total weight of the fetus.

Color of the core: possible from light to light wheaten

Kernel moisture: should be within the range of 7.2-7.4%

Caliber – 30+ rinsed, dried

Nuts: whole, calibrated, carefully washed and dried. The core is removed from the shell simply, contains a rich, magnificent taste.

Packing: mesh of polypropylene, weight – 25 kg.

Shell: streamlined, thin, thickness not more than 1.1 mm.
Kernel weight: 50-52% of the total weight of the fetus.

Color of the core: possible from light to light wheaten

Kernel moisture: should be within the range of 7.1-7.4%

Round nut (whole) to order.

According to the customer specification.

On the basis of the features of the Greek

Top class: Calibrated walnut of similar category must be of transcendent quality. Nuts must have rigidly marked indicators, detailed by the producer in the accompanying documentation. In the external appearance of the walnut, there should be no visible drawbacks. Only insignificant defects of the shell are allowed, which in no way worsen the appearance of the walnut and do not influence on its nutritional properties. The upper class is not required to have walnuts, a variety of which can not be predicted. To the high class fruits are considered only from the last harvest;

Class 1: The quality of walnuts must be good. They must have clear signs of this variety or of the commercial type designated by the manufacturer in the marking. Minor deficiencies are allowed provided that they do not degrade the appearance of the product and do not influence on its consumer qualities. It is not required to have walnuts, a variety of which can not be predicted, but also a mixture that is not defined;

Class 2: Walnuts can be included in this class, which, due to their own properties, were not identified to the first 2 species, and they correspond to the smallest claims to quality. Insufficient shells are allowed, but provided that they do not influence on the main properties of the product and do not intervene with its preservation.

Our company offers its customers top quality walnuts. Our walnuts meet the UNECE standard for inshell walnuts (DF-01).

Компания «УкрНат» покупает и поставляет различную сельскохозяйственую продукцию. У нашей компании Вы можете приобрести или реализовать в Украине оптом круглый грецкий орех. Вы будете приятно удивлены предлагаемыми ценами. Помимо других товаров компания предлагаем покупателям грецкий орех в скорлупе. Общеизвестны целебные и питательные свойства этого продукта. В грецком орехе находится большое количество белков, витаминов и минералов, сильный антисептический эффект.

Мы берем заказы на поставку высококачественного грецкого ореха количеством от одной тонны. Поставка ореха осуществляется в сетках или полипропиленовых мешках в объеме двадцати пяти килограмм. Орех, обработанный в нашей компании, обладает высшей степенью очистки и совершенно готов к употреблению в пищу. Продукт имеет сертификацию и полностью отвечает соответствующим европейским нормам для этого вида продукции.

По внешнему виду калиброванный грецкий орех делится на 2 типа:

Калибр – 28+ промытый, обсушенный

Орехи: цельные, калиброванные, аккуратно промытые и обсушенные. Ядро изымается из скорлупы просто, содержит насыщенный великолепный вкус.

Упаковка: сетки из полипропилена, масса – 25 кг.

Скорлупа: обтекаемая, тонкая, толщина не более 1,1 мм.
Вес ядра: 50–52 % от суммарной массы плода.

Цвет ядра: возможен от светлого до светло-пшеничного

Влажность ядра: должна быть в пределах 7,2–7,4%

Калибр – 30+ промытый, обсушенный

Орехи: цельные, калиброванные, аккуратно промытые и обсушенные. Ядро изымается из скорлупы просто, содержит насыщенный великолепный вкус.

Упаковка: сетки из полипропилена, масса – 25 кг.

Скорлупа: обтекаемая, тонкая, толщина не более 1,1 мм.
Вес ядра: 50–52 % от суммарной массы плода.

Цвет ядра: возможен от светлого до светло-пшеничного

Влажность ядра: должна быть в пределах 7,2–7,4%

Круглый орех (целый) под заказ.

Согласно спецификации заказчика.

По товарным чертам грецкий

Высший класс: Калиброванный грецкий орех подобный категории обязан быть высшего качества. Орехи обязаны иметь жестко обозначенные показатели, детально прописанные фирмой-производителем в сопроводительной документации. В наружном виде ореха должны отсутствлвать видимые недостатки. Допускаются только малозначительные недостатки скорлупы, которые никаким образом не ухудшают товарный вид ореха и не воздействуют на его пищевые свойства. Высший класс не обязан иметь грецкие орехи, разновидность которых нельзя спрогнозировать. К высокому классу причисляются плоды только лишь из последнего урожая;

Класс 1: Качество грецких орехов такового разряда должно быть хорошим. Они обязаны должны иметь четкие признаки этой разновидности или же коммерческого типа, обозначенного производителем в маркировке. Мелкие недостатки допускают при условии, что они не ухудшают наружный вид продукта и не воздействуют на его потребительские качества. не обязан иметь грецкие орехи, разновидность которых нельзя спрогнозировать, а еще смеси, которая не определена;

Класс 2: К этому классу имеют все шансы быть причислены грецкие орехи, которые вследствие собственных свойств не были определены к первым 2 видам, при этом отвечают наименьшим притязаниям к качеству. Недостатки скорлупы допускаются, но при условии собственно что они не воздействуют на главные свойства продукта и не мешают его сохранности.

Наша фирма предлагает собственным покупателям грецкие орехи высочайшего качества. Наши орехи отвечают эталону ЕЭК ООН на грецкие орешки в скорлупе (DF-01).